Clubs and Groups

Carbondale Middle School offers a variety of chapter clubs and advisor-led groups that students can participate in. We encourage students to get involved as these groups help build valuable leadership and service skills. If you have any questions about group activities or how you can volunteer to help as a parent, please email the advisor to learn more information.
cats
Conservation Cats
Conservation Cats
Advisor: Amber Ragsdale
aragsdale@ces95.org


The Beta Club
Beta Club Sponsor: Stefanie Peck & Seren Conner

Email: speck@ces95.org
Email: sconner@ces95.org

flag
Flag Team
Flags Team
Advisor: Shadi Frick
sfrick@ces95.org

history
History Fair
History Fair
Advisor: Betsy Brown
Email: bbrown@ces95.org

math
Math Counts
Math Counts
Advisor: Ashley Burgener
Email: aburgener@ces95.org

scholarbowl
Scholar Bowl
Scholar Bowl
Advisor: Jaime Conn
Email: jconn@ces95.org

Student Council
Student Council
Advisors:Paula Siefert
psiefert@ces95.org