Academic Talent, Resource, and Special Services

  • Click on the links to the left to be taken to the teacher's individual classroom page. Please note, not all teachers have a classroom page at this time.  For more information about your child's classroom curriculum and activities, please contact the teacher at the email address listed. 

     

    Steven Walsh, Academic Talent

    swalsh@ces95.org 

     

    Karen Pfeifer, Reading Interventionist

    kpfeifer@ces95.org

     

    Melissa Norman, Reading Interventionist

    mnorman@ces95.org

     

    Nancy Fisk, Speech and Language Therapist 4/5

    nfisk@ces95.org

     

    Shaina DiLalla, SPED 4/5

    sdilalla@ces95.org

     

    Aimee Schaaf, SPED 4/5

    aschaaf@ces95.org

     

    Mariana Rojas, ESL

    mrojas@ces95.org 

      

     

Contact Us

  • Lewis Elementary School

    801 S. Lewis Lane

    Carbondale, IL 62901

    p: (618) 457-2632

    f: (618) 351-9816

CES95 logo