English Language Arts

  • Click on the links to the left to be taken to the teacher's individual classroom page. Please note, not all teachers have a classroom page at this time.  For more information about your child's classroom curriculum and activities, please contact the teacher at the email listed.

     
     Michelle K. Martin

    mkmartin@ces95.org

       

    Stefanie Peck

    speck@ces95.org

     

    Katherine Acray

    kacray@ces95.org 

     

    Tammetra White

    twhite@ces95.org

     

    Zita Ryan

    zryan@ces95.org  

     

    Kim Swain

    kswain@ces95.org 

     

Contact Us

  • Carbondale Middle School

    1150 E. Grand Avenue

    Carbondale, IL 62901

    p: (618) 457-2174

    f: (618) 457-2176

CES95 Logo