The 3rd Grade Classrooms

  • Click on the links to the left to be taken to the teacher's individual classroom page. Please note, not all teachers have a classroom page at this time.  For more information about your child's classroom curriculum and activities, please contact the teacher at the email address listed.

      

    Chassity Felton

    cfelton@ces95.org

     

    Ann Hamman

    ahamman@ces95.org

     

    Jennifer Hartlieb

    jhartlieb@ces95.org

      

    Josey Wyatt

    jwyatt@ces95.org

     

    Jaime Huppert, Special Education

    jhuppert@ces95.org

     

    Sharonda Marshall

    smarshall@ces95.org

Contact Us

  • Thomas Elementary School

    1025 N. Wall Street

    Carbondale, IL 62901

    t: (618) 457-6226

    f: (618) 457-5636

CES95 logo