Departments

Board of Education President:
Catherine Field
cfield@ces95.org

Superintendent:
Janice Pavelonis
jpavelonis@ces95.org

Director of Finance
Eric Trimberger
etrimberger@ces95.org 

Director of Data, Reporting, and Programs
Michelle Martin
mmartin@ces95.org

Director of Student Services
Dr. LaTonya Mouzon
lmouzon@ces95.org

Director of Special Education
Brooke Kensler
bkensler@ces95.org


CONTACT US


CES95 Administrative Center
925 S. Giant City Road
Carbondale, IL 62902
t: (618) 457-3591
f: (618) 457-2043